Modernize your applications to improve Data Accessibility

With Necando Solutions and Snowflake take full advantage of the Data Cloud!

Necando supports North American organizations in various aspects of modernizing to cloud-based solutions such as: Infrastructure Migration and Cloud Rationalization, Apps Innovation, Data-Driven Innovation & AI Readiness as well as Operational Stability.

Necando assists your organization with modernizing to the Snowflake Data Platform to help you make better and quicker business decisions, improve productivity and agility, increase product innovation, and get new business insights and opportunities.

 

 

SNO-SnowflakeLogo_blue

Join the Data Cloud

Snowflake delivers the Data Cloud — a global network where thousands of organizations mobilize data with near-unlimited scale, concurrency, and performance. Inside the Data Cloud, organizations unite their siloed data, easily discover and securely share governed data, and execute diverse analytic workloads. Wherever data or users live, Snowflake delivers a single and seamless experience across multiple public clouds. Snowflake’s platform is the engine that powers and provides access to the Data Cloud, creating a solution for data warehousing, data lakes, data engineering, data science, data application development, and data sharing. Join Snowflake customers, partners, and data providers already taking their businesses to new frontiers in the Data Cloud.

Transform your operations

Necando Solutions develops accelerators that help organizations to extract and manage their entire data stored in multiple legacy or obsolete systems (databases). The accelerators developed with Snowflake Data Cloud Platform offer key benefits such as an improved data accessibility and a near-zero maintenance.

Decommission your Domino applications while maintaining access to your data!

Necando Notes2Snow allows you to extract all information and documents from an HCL Domino application database. You can automatically capture large volumes of documents and extract the data quickly.

With the Notes2Snow solution you will:

  • Eliminate licensing, infrastructure and specialized labour costs associated with your Domino servers.
  • Make your data available to your third-party applications, business intelligence or data mining tools.
  • Access your attached documents any time. This solution automatically indexes all your documents.
  • Stay compliant with regulatory requirements and govern your data.

Powered by Snowflake Data Cloud Plateform, this solution transforms your business operations! It accelerates processes, saves time and costs.

 

Discover Notes2Snow

Case studies

Explore solutions tailored to your needs

Learn more

Modernisez vos applications pour améliorer l'accessibilité des données

Tirez avantage du Data Cloud avec Necando Solutions et Snowflake !

Necando Solutions soutient les organisations nord-américaines dans divers aspects de la modernisation des solutions infonuagiques, comme la migration de l’infrastructure et la rationalisation du nuage, l’innovation des applications, l’innovation axée sur les données et la préparation à l’intelligence artificielle, ainsi que la stabilité opérationnelle.

Necando aide votre organisation à se moderniser en utilisant la plateforme Snowflake Data Cloud afin de vous permettre de prendre des décisions d’affaires plus efficaces et plus rapides, d’améliorer la productivité et l’agilité,  d’accroître l’innovation des produits et d’obtenir de nouvelles perspectives et occasions d’affaires.

SNO-SnowflakeLogo_blue

Bénéficiez du Data Cloud

Snowflake est à l’origine du Data Cloud, un réseau mondial où des milliers d’entreprises mobilisent des données avec une évolutivité, une simultanéité et des performances quasi illimitées. Dans le Data Cloud, ces entreprises unissent leurs données silotées, analysent et partagent en toute sécurité les données gouvernées, et exécutent diverses charges de travail analytiques. Quel que soit l’endroit où se trouvent les données ou les utilisateurs, Snowflake offre une expérience unique et fluide sur plusieurs Clouds publics. Rejoignez les clients, partenaires et fournisseurs de données de Snowflake qui font déjà fait progresser leurs entreprises vers de nouvelles frontières dans le Data Cloud.

 

Transformez vos opérations

Necando Solutions développe des accélérateurs aidant les organisations à extraire et gérer l’ensemble de leurs données stockées dans plusieurs systèmes traditionnels ou obsolètes (bases de données). Les accélérateurs développés sur la plateforme Snowflake Data Cloud offrent plusieurs avantages clés tels qu’une meilleure accessibilité aux données et une maintenance quasi nulle.

Décommissionnez vos applications Domino tout en conservant l’accès à vos données !

Grâce à Notes2Snow de Necando Solutions, vous pouvez extraire toute l’information et les documents contenus dans une base de données d’application HCL Domino.

Avec la solution Notes2Snow vous :

  • Éliminez les coûts de licences, d’infrastructure et de main d’œuvre spécialisée liés à vos serveurs Domino.
  • Rendez vos données disponibles à vos applications tierces, outils d’intelligence d’affaires ou d’exploration de données Vos documents attachés sont accessibles et indexés.
  • Restez conforme aux exigences règlementaires et gouvernez vos données.

 

Propulsée par la plateforme Snowflake Data Cloud, cette solution transforme vos opérations, accélère les processus et économise temps et argent!

Découvrir Notes2Snow

Études de cas

Explorez des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

En savoir plus