Accelerate your success with Google Cloud

With Google Cloud, Necando Solutions helps you innovate faster, scale smarter and optimize your most valuable corporate assets – people and data. This leads to accelerated and informed decisions, additional business opportunities uncovered, reduced operating costs and ensured sustainable growth.

expertises

A fast and successful transition to the cloud

With a proven customer experience with Google Cloud, Necando has industry-leading know-how across a wide range of industries, workloads and solution areas.

As a Google Cloud Partner, Necando supports you throughout your journey. With expertise in Advanced Analytics & Artificial Intelligence as well as Cloud Transformation & Modernization, our highly trained Google Certified professionals are ready to help you leverage the cloud with full consideration of security, scalability and cost-efficiency.

expertises

More choices, endless possibilities

Google’s open platform allows us to build on Google Cloud products to develop innovative solutions, creating new opportunities for our customers and expanding what’s possible in the cloud.

expertises

There from the start

Whether you’re looking for ready-to-go solutions, migration support, new app development, proof of concept, or end-to-end support for your cloud strategy, we can accelerate your project and improve your business outcome.

Case studies

Explore solutions tailored to your needs

Learn more

Accélérez votre réussite avec Google Cloud

Avec Google Cloud, Necando Solutions vous aide à accélérer l’innovation, à évoluer plus intelligemment et à tirer avantage de vos données pour prendre plus rapidement les meilleures décisions, saisir les opportunités d’affaires, diminuer le coût de vos opérations et vous assurer une croissance durable.

expertises

Une transition rapide et réussie vers le cloud

Fort d’une expérience client éprouvée avec Google Cloud, Necando possède un savoir-faire de pointe dans un large éventail d’industries, de charges de travail et de solutions technologiques.

En tant que partenaire Google Cloud, Necando vous accompagne tout au long votre parcours. Avec une expertise en Analytique avancée & intelligence artificielle ainsi qu’en Modernisation & transformation infonuagique, nos professionnels agréés Google vous aident à tirer parti du cloud tout en tenant pleinement compte de la sécurité, l’évolutivité et la rentabilité.

expertises

Des possibilités infinies

Grâce à sa plate-forme ouverte, nous nous appuyons sur les produits Google Cloud pour développer des solutions innovantes, imaginer de nouvelles opportunités pour nos clients et élargir le champ d’opportunités possibles avec le cloud.

expertises

À vos côtés dès le départ

Que vous souhaitiez trouver des solutions prêtes à l’emploi, bénéficier d’une assistance complète pendant la migration vers le cloud ou la mise en place de votre stratégie, développer de nouvelles applications, ou encore obtenir une démonstration de faisabilité, nous pouvons accélérer le processus et optimiser vos résultats commerciaux.

Études de cas

Explorez des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

En savoir plus